Mitarbeitende

Sie finden hier in alphabetischer Reihenfolge die Mitarbeitenden der Gemeindeverwaltung Riehen.

Name Telefon E-Mail
Abel, Martin +41 61 645 97 90 martin.abel@riehen.ch
Aeberli, Verena +41 61 646 82 52 verena.aeberli@riehen.ch
Ahr, Cécile +41 61 601 93 43 freizeitzentrum.land@riehen.ch
Albrecht, Sandra +41 61 646 82 39 sandra.albrecht@riehen.ch
Altenbach, Fabienne +41 61 208 60 60 fabienne.altenbach@riehen.ch
Altorfer, Werner + 41 61 645 60 81
Ammann, Martina +41 61 208 60 63 martina.ammann@riehen.ch
Andres, Urs +41 61 641 26 03 urs.andres@riehen.ch
Bader, Isabella +41 61 646 82 16 isabella.bader@riehen.ch
Baumgartner, Urs +41 61 646 81 53 urs.baumgartner@riehen.ch
Beerli, David +41 61 646 82 85 david.beerli@riehen.ch
Berweger, Ivo +41 61 646 82 86 ivo.berweger@riehen.ch
Betschart, Tobias +41 61 646 82 50 tobias.betschart@riehen.ch
Blatter, Christoph +41 61 646 81 60 christoph.blatter@riehen.ch
Borer, Paula +41 61 643 02 73 paula.borer@riehen.ch
Borkholz, Sonja +41 61 646 82 26 sonja.borkholz@riehen.ch
Bothe, Dominik +41 61 646 81 70 dominik.bothe@riehen.ch
Braun, Fritz +41 61 645 95 11 fritz.braun@riehen.ch
Breitenstein, Patrick +41 61 646 81 71 patrick.breitenstein@riehen.ch
Brunner, Walter +41 61 601 93 43 freizeitzentrum.land@riehen.ch
Bürgin, Marc +41 61 208 57 93 marc.buergin@riehen.ch
Burtscher, Stefan +41 61 645 95 14 stefan.burtscher@riehen.ch
Buser, Enrico +41 61 606 91 73 enrico.buser@riehen.ch
Buser, Roger +41 61 646 82 32 roger.buser@riehen.ch
Camenisch, Stefan +41 61 208 60 02 stefan.camenisch@riehen.ch
Candela, Ludovica +41 61 646 82 69 ludovica.candela@riehen.ch
Citlak, Sibel +41 61 645 20 87 sibel.citlak@riehen.ch
Clauser, Sandra +41 61 646 82 51 sandra.clauser@riehen.ch
Cohn, Miriam +41 61 641 26 19 miriam.cohn@riehen.ch
Dähnrich, Christiane +41 61 646 82 96 christiane.daehnrich@riehen.ch
Dall´O, Andreas +41 61 646 82 49 andreas.dallo@riehen.ch
De Mitri, Gianna +41 61 646 81 30 gianna.demitri@riehen.ch
De Pippo, Sonia +41 61 606 91 74 sonia.depippo@riehen.ch
del Moral, Victor +41 61 646 82 79 victor.delmoral@riehen.ch
Dennler, Markus +41 61 646 82 75 markus.dennler@riehen.ch
Denzler, Urs +41 61 646 82 60 urs.denzler@riehen.ch
Dettwiler, Jacqueline +41 61 645 60 60 jacqueline.dettwiler@riehen.ch
Dietz, Michael +41 61 645 60 60 werkdienste@riehen.ch
Dreher, Daniel + 41 61 646 81 13 daniel.dreher@riehen.ch
Eckerlin, Eva Maria +41 61 208 55 45 eva.eckerlin@riehen.ch
Ente, Willem +41 61 645 60 50 willem.ente@riehen.ch
Erlacher, Fabienne +41 61 646 81 11 gemeinde.riehen@riehen.ch
Escher, Marianne +41 61 646 82 39
Escher, Zoe +41 61 646 81 37 zoe.escher@riehen.ch
Falcone, Luca ++41 61 641 49 91 luca.falcone@riehen.ch
Flück, Ruth +41 61 208 60 11 ruth.flueck@riehen.ch
Foderà, Gaspare +41 61 646 82 92 gaspare.fodera@riehen.ch
Freitag, Beatrice +41 61 646 82 05 beatrice.freitag@riehen.ch
Frey, Esther +41 61 643 02 80 kulturbuero-frey@bluewin.ch
Frey, Tommy + 41 61 646 82 20 tommy.frey@riehen.ch
Fuchs, Margrit +41 61 646 82 56 tagesbetreuung@riehen.ch
Fuchs, Margrit +41 61 646 82 56 margrit.fuchs@riehen.ch
Galli, Marcel +41 61 646 82 07 marcel.galli@riehen.ch
Gasparini, Gabriela +41 61 645 97 82 gabriela.gasparini@riehen.ch
Gerber, Franziska +41 61 601 93 43
Gieseck, Brigitte +41 61 646 82 34 brigitte.gieseck@riehen.ch
Gioiella, Claudio +41 61 641 28 29 claudio.gioiella@riehen.ch
Gisin, Thomas +41 61 646 82 93 thomas.gisin@riehen.ch
Gisler, Ursina +41 61 601 93 43 gemeinde.riehen@riehen.ch
Graf, Daniela +41 61 641 28 29 daniela.graf@riehen.ch
Gronbach, Barbara +41 61 646 82 23 barbara.gronbach@riehen.ch
Hämisegger, Cyrill +41 61 601 93 43 cyrill.haemisegger@riehen.ch
Hammann, Fredi +41 61 645 60 76 fredi.hammann@riehen.ch
Hammer, Reto +41 61 646 82 27 reto.hammer@riehen.ch
Hartmann, Tobias +41 61 646 81 23 tobias.hartmann@riehen.ch
Herkommer, Laura +41 61 208 57 93 laura.herkommer@riehen.ch
Herren-Töngi, Clara +41 61 601 88 71 clara.toengi@riehen.ch
Hess, Sophie +41 61 646 82 39
Hess, Stefan +41 61 646 82 19 stefan.hess@riehen.ch
Hitz, Stefan +41 61 601 88 72 stefan.hitz@riehen.ch
Hofmann, Gabriele +41 61 646 81 49 gabriele.hofmann@riehen.ch
Hohl, Regina +41 61 208 57 81 regina.hohl@riehen.ch
Horstmann, Lea +41 61 606 92 26 lea.horstmann@riehen.ch
Huber, Peter +41 61 646 82 70 peter.huber@riehen.ch
Illgen, Michael +41 61 645 60 77 michael.illgen@riehen.ch
Jann, Christian +41 61 646 82 76 christian.jann@riehen.ch
Jucker, Thomas +41 61 601 93 43 thomas.jucker@riehen.ch
Jung, Christine +41 61 208 60 50 christine.jung@riehen.ch
Keller, Edith +41 61 208 61 04 edith.keller@riehen.ch
Kerker, Ruedi +41 79 770 10 59 werkdienste@riehen.ch
Kezdi, Katrin +41 61 646 82 04 katrin.kezdi@riehen.ch
Klimmer, Julia +41 61 601 93 43
Klötzli, Patrizia + 41 61 645 82 99 patrizia.kloetzli@riehen.ch
Koehler, Stéphanie +41 61 208 60 01 stephanie.koehler@riehen.ch
Kohler, Stephan +41 61 645 60 70 stephan.kohler@riehen.ch
Koper, Angelika +41 61 208 60 12 angelika.koper@riehen.ch
Kuder, Nicole +41 61 646 82 48 nicole.kuder@riehen.ch
Kuhn, Sandra +41 61 208 55 57 sandra.kuhn@riehen.ch
Kunst, Katrin +41 61 646 82 95 katrin.kunst@riehen.ch
Laffer, Madeleine +41 61 601 93 43 madeleine.laffer@riehen.ch
Leon, Javier +41 61 646 82 73 javier.leon@riehen.ch
Lerch, Christoph +41 61 641 25 24 christoph.lerch@riehen.ch
Leuenberger, Pascale +41 61 646 82 58 pascale.leuenberger@riehen.ch
Leugger, Salome +41 61 646 82 94 salome.leugger@riehen.ch
Ligorio, Francesco +41 61 646 82 06 francesco.ligorio@riehen.ch
Linder, Dominic +41 61 601 93 46 dominic.linder@riehen.ch
Lorenz, Gabi +41 61 641 40 70 infothek-riehen@bluewin.ch
Luft, Philipp + 41 61 645 82 81 philipp.luft@riehen.ch
Lupp, Christian +41 61 646 82 81 christian.lupp@riehen.ch
Lüthi, Claudia +41 61 646 81 33 claudia.luethi@riehen.ch
Maier, Daniel +41 61 646 82 82 daniel.maier@riehen.ch
Maier, Inge +41 61 646 81 52 inge.maier@riehen.ch
Marelli, Nicco +41 61 646 81 31 nicco.marelli@riehen.ch
Martin, Nicole +41 61 646 82 57 nicole.martin@riehen.ch
Martin, Raymond +41 61 646 82 84 raymond.martin@riehen.ch
Massaro, Carmen +41 61 646 81 30 carmen.massaro@riehen.ch
Meccio, Doris +41 61 646 82 24 doris.meccio@riehen.ch
Meier, Markus +41 61 646 82 17 markus.meier@riehen.ch
Meier-Minder, Simone +41 61 646 82 39
Meili, Jacques +41 61 646 82 68 jacques.meili@riehen.ch
Meyer, Dominick +41 61 646 82 47 dominick.meyer@riehen.ch
Meyer, Felix +41 61 601 93 43 felix.meyer@riehen.ch
Moser, Martin +41 61 646 81 14 martin.moser@riehen.ch
Mueller, Pascal +41 61 646 81 17 pascal.mueller@riehen.ch
Mutlu, Murat + 41 61 646 82 10 murat.mutlu@riehen.ch
Nass, Maria +41 61 208 61 10 maria.nass@riehen.ch
Nothelfer, Julia +41 61 641 19 82 julia.nothelfer@riehen.ch
Notter, Susanne +41 61 646 81 01 susanne.notter@riehen.ch
Nussbaumer, David + 41 61 646 81 15 david.nussbaumer@riehen.ch
Nyffenegger, Brigitte +41 61 646 82 70 brigitte.nyffenegger@riehen.ch
Oes, Claudia +41 61 208 60 04 claudia.oes@riehen.ch
Olloz, Sebastian +41 61 646 82 59 sebastian.olloz@riehen.ch
Ordukaya, Leticia +41 61 601 93 46 leticia.ordukaya@riehen.ch
Oschwald, Michèle +41 61 646 82 97 michele.oschwald@riehen.ch
Pantellini, Claudia +41 61 646 82 55 claudia.pantellini@riehen.ch
Papais, Brigitte +41 61 646 82 09 brigitte.papais@riehen.ch
Pausa, Manuela +41 61 646 81 20
Penarrieta, Tania +41 79 407 50 85 tania.penarrieta@riehen.ch
Pfeiffer, Sandra +41 61 646 82 33 sandra.hunold@riehen.ch
Pfister, Monika +41 61 646 81 56 monika.pfister@riehen.ch
Polat, Nuray +41 61 208 60 00 nuray.polat@riehen.ch
Pürro, Ingrid +41 61 646 82 41 ingrid.puerro@riehen.ch
Pushpanathan, Steffanikka + 41 61 646 81 37 Steffanikka.Pushpanathan@riehen.ch
Raas, Daniel +41 61 641 56 00 daniel.raas@riehen.ch
Raas, Regina +41 61 601 88 72 regina.raas@riehen.ch
Raccis, Sandro +41 61 646 82 70 sandro.raccis@riehen.ch
Ramirez, Andrea +41 61 601 93 43 freizeitzentrum.land@riehen.ch
Reichenbach, Isabelle +41 61 208 55 45 isabelle.reichenbach@riehen.ch
Reiffer, Ursula +41 61 208 60 60 ursula.reiffer@riehen.ch
Reith, Monika +41 61 601 88 70 monika.reith@riehen.ch
Renz, Roman +41 61 641 26 19 roman.renz@riehen.ch
Ribi, Andres +41 61 646 82 29 andres.ribi@riehen.ch
Riehen, Immobilien +41 61 646 82 48 immobilien@riehen.ch
Riehen, Werkdienste +41 61 645 60 60 werkdienste@riehen.ch
Ringier-Hofmann, Andrea +41 61 646 81 20
Rohrbach, Eva +41 61 646 82 54 eva.rohrbach@riehen.ch
Roth, Ester +41 61 646 82 21 ester.roth@riehen.ch
Rothmann, Norbert +41 79 877 67 05 gemeinde.riehen@riehen.ch
Rudin, Miriam +41 61 646 81 42 miriam.rudin@riehen.ch
Rüttimann, Kurt +41 61 645 60 75 kurt.ruettimann@riehen.ch
Sadiku, Liridon +41 61 208 60 06 / +41 61 646 82 98 liridon.sadiku@riehen.ch
Sägesser, Gaby +41 61 646 82 31 gaby.saegesser@riehen.ch
Salomon, Verena +41 61 646 82 15 verena.salomon@riehen.ch
Sayer, Simon +41 61 646 81 35 simon.sayer@riehen.ch
Schachenmann, Oliver +41 61 646 81 30 oliver.schachenmann@riehen.ch
Schärer, Dominik +41 61 646 82 46 dominik.schaerer@riehen.ch
Scharf, Petra +41 61 208 55 55 petra.scharf@riehen.ch
Schaufelberger, Gaby +41 61 646 82 39
Scheffler, Patrick +41 61 646 82 53 patrick.scheffler@riehen.ch
Schlumpf, Ursula +41 61 646 82 39
Schlup, Ursula +41 61 646 81 11 ursula.schlup@riehen.ch
Schmid, Barbara +41 61 208 55 53 barbara.schmid@riehen.ch
Schmidhofer, Joachim +41 61 601 93 43 jugi.landauer@riehen.ch
Schmidlin-Fanti, Christina +41 61 646 81 20
Schmutz, Cécile +41 61 646 82 67 cecile.schmutz@riehen.ch
Schneider, Claudia +41 61 646 82 90 claudia.schneider@riehen.ch
Schneider, Helena +41 61 646 82 88 helena.schneider@riehen.ch
Schneider, Werner +41 61 641 56 00 grendelmatte@riehen.ch
Schnell, Bruno +41 61 646 82 35 bruno.schnell@riehen.ch
Schork-Beck, Nicole A. nicole.schork@riehen.ch
Schröter, Monika +41 61 208 55 54 monika.schroeter@riehen.ch
Schulthess, Thomas +41 61 208 55 49
Seiler, Michel +41 61 606 91 74 michel.seiler@riehen.ch
Senn, Gilbert +41 61 641 56 00 gilbert.senn@riehen.ch
Seriket, Grazia +41 61 208 60 05 grazia.seriket@riehen.ch
Sidler, Astrid +41 61 646 82 33 astrid.sidler@riehen.ch
Siegrist, Regula +41 61 646 82 39
Sinnathurai, Monica +41 61 646 82 42 monika.sinnathurai@riehen.ch
Sommerhalder, Roger +41 61 646 82 77 roger.sommerhalder@riehen.ch
Spengler, Remo +41 61 601 93 43 remo.spengler@riehen.ch
Spettel, Susanne +41 61 646 82 44 susanne.spettel@riehen.ch
Sprenger, Martin +41 61 646 82 36 martin.sprenger@riehen.ch
Staffelbach, Monika +41 61 208 60 03 monika.staffelbach@riehen.ch
Stalder, Andreas +41 61 646 82 28 andreas.stalder@riehen.ch
Steinweg, Rebecca +41 61 646 81 16 rebecca.steinweg@riehen.ch
Stettler-Gygax, Susanne +41 61 646 81 20
Stiegeler, Walo +41 61 645 60 60 werkdienste@riehen.ch
Stirnimann, Marion +41 61 641 26 03 marion.stirnimann@riehen.ch
Stocker, Matthias +41 61 645 95 12 matthias.stocker@riehen.ch
Streib, Manuela +41 61 646 82 43 manuela.streib@riehen.ch
Strüby, Caroline +41 61 646 81 30 caroline.strueby@riehen.ch
Stucky, Raphael
Studer, Beatrice +41 61 641 20 29
Studer, Beatrice +41 61 641 28 29 beatrice.studer@riehen.ch
Studer, Christine +41 61 208 57 80 christine.studer@riehen.ch
Studer, David +41 61 646 82 83 david.studer@riehen.ch
Studer, Evelyn +41 61 645 60 60 evelyn.studer@riehen.ch
Thierrin Rua Torres, Nicole +41 61 646 82 08 nicole.thierrin@riehen.ch
Thommen, Benjamin +41 61 641 25 24 gemeinde.riehen@riehen.ch
Tinner-Welke, Martina martina.tinner@riehen.ch
Tschopp, Arlette +41 61 601 93 43 arlette.tschopp@riehen.ch
van der Meer, Dr. Jens +41 61 646 82 45 jens.vandermeer@riehen.ch
von Bidder, Florian +41 061 208 57 82 florian.vonbidder@riehen.ch
Vonder Mühll, Monika +41 61 208 60 15 monika.vondermuehll@riehen.ch
Wälchli, Philipp +41 61 646 82 72 philipp.waelchli@riehen.ch
Wälle, Thomas +41 61 641 56 00 thomas.waelle@riehen.ch
Walthard, Monika +41 61 646 82 25 monika.walthard@riehen.ch
Wawrinka, Gabriela +41 61 646 82 80 Gabriela.Wawrinka@riehen.ch
Weber, Céline +41 61 646 81 30 celine.weber@riehen.ch
Weiss, Christian +41 61 208 61 03
Wenger, Roger +41 61 645 60 72 roger.wenger@riehen.ch
Wenk, Christine +41 61 646 82 87 christine.wenk@riehen.ch
Wenk, Dominik +41 61 641 25 74 dominik.wenk@riehen.ch
Wenk, Esther +41 61 208 61 00 esther.wenk@riehen.ch
Wiedermann, Silke +41 61 646 82 91 silke.wiedermann@riehen.ch
Wilhelm, Catherine +41 61 646 81 20
Wingeier, Cornelia +41 61 646 82 71 cornelia.wingeier@riehen.ch
Winkler, Simon +41 61 646 82 03 simon.winkler@riehen.ch
Wipfli, Christine +41 61 601 93 43 christine.wipfli@riehen.ch
Wunderlin, Sarah +41 61 208 57 93 sarah.wunderlin@riehen.ch
Wyden, Roger +41 61 646 81 18 roger.wyden@riehen.ch
Wyss, Andreas +41 61 645 60 74 andreas.wyss@riehen.ch
Yildiz, Metin +41 79 191 44 63 metin.yildiz@riehen.ch
Zeller, Boris +41 61 646 82 66 boris.zeller@riehen.ch
Zengaffinen, Urs +41 61 646 82 78 urs.zengaffinen@riehen.ch
Zerbini, Sandra +41 61 208 55 55 sandra.zerbini@riehen.ch
Zürcher, Cornelia +41 61 646 82 67 cornelia.zuercher@riehen.ch