Mitarbeitende

Sie finden hier in alphabetischer Reihenfolge die Mitarbeitenden der Gemeindeverwaltung Riehen.

Name Telefon E-Mail
Abel, Martin +41 61 208 60 18 martin.abel@riehen.ch
Abt, Tobias +41 61 645 95 11 tobias.abt@riehen.ch
Aeberli, Verena +41 61 646 82 52 verena.aeberli@riehen.ch
Agnolazza, Doron Doron.Agnolazza@edubs.ch
Ahr, Cécile +41 61 646 81 61 freizeitzentrum.land@riehen.ch
Albiez, Ramona +41 61 646 81 11 ramona.albiez@riehen.ch
Albrecht, Sandra +41 61 646 82 39 sandra.albrecht@riehen.ch
Altenbach, Fabienne +41 61 208 60 60 fabienne.altenbach@riehen.ch
Ammon, Daniel
Arnold, Christian Christian.Arnold@riehen.ch
Auer, Anja anja.auer@riehen.ch
Avcik, Daniela +41 61 208 61 10 daniela.avcik@riehen.ch
Azzarito, Domenico
Bär, Sebastian +41 61 646 81 87 sebastian.baer@riehen.ch
Barbagallo, Sandra Sandra.Barbagallo@edubs.ch
Baumgartner, Urs +41 61 646 81 53 urs.baumgartner@riehen.ch
Beck, Andrea +41 61 646 81 11 andrea.beck@riehen.ch
Beck, Melanie Melanie.Beck@edubs.ch
Berchtold, Birgit +41 61 646 82 21 birgit.berchtold@riehen.ch
Bergamin, Claudio Claudio.Bergamin@edubs.ch
Berweger, Ivo +41 61 646 82 86 ivo.berweger@riehen.ch
Betschart, Tobias +41 61 646 82 50 tobias.betschart@riehen.ch
Beyrle, Sandra Sandra.Beyrle@edubs.ch
Blatter, Christoph +41 61 646 81 60 christoph.blatter@riehen.ch
Blumer, Benjamin Benjamin.Blumer@edubs.ch
Boerlin, Peter +41 61 646 81 88 / +41 79 597 71 65 peter.boerlin@riehen.ch
Böhm, Anja
Böni, Noah Noah.Boeni@edubs.ch
Borer, Paula +41 61 646 81 08 paula.borer@riehen.ch
Bossi, Riccarda
Bothe, Dominik +41 61 646 81 70 dominik.bothe@riehen.ch
Brändle, Tobias Tobias.Braendle@riehen.ch
Bräuning, Brigitte 061 208 60 12 brigitte.braeuning@riehen.ch
Breitenstein, Patrick +41 61 646 81 71 patrick.breitenstein@riehen.ch
Brucker, Tina
Brunner, Thomas +41 61 646 82 72 thomas.brunner@riehen.ch
Brunner, Walter +41 61 646 81 61 freizeitzentrum.land@riehen.ch
Buess, Kaspar
Bühler, Caroline Caroline.Buehler@edubs.ch
Bühler, Joelle joelle.buehler@edubs.ch
Bürgin, Marc +41 61 208 57 94 marc.buergin@riehen.ch
Burri, Irene +41 61 646 82 30 / Mobile +41 79 597 71 64 irene.burri@riehen.ch
Burtscher, Stefan +41 61 645 95 14 stefan.burtscher@riehen.ch
Buser, Enrico +41 61 606 91 73 / 079 661 29 22 enrico.buser@riehen.ch
Buser, Roger +41 61 646 82 32 roger.buser@riehen.ch
Cabdirahman, Aaden Cabdi
Calisse, Nadine nadine.calisse@riehen.ch
Camenisch, Stefan +41 61 208 60 02 stefan.camenisch@riehen.ch
Canario Prack, Rita Rita.Canario@edubs.ch
Candela, Ludovica +41 61 646 82 69 ludovica.candela@riehen.ch
Caroli, Angela Angela.Caroli@edubs.ch
Casañs Lutzu, Martina +41 61 208 60 63 martina.ammann@riehen.ch
Christen, Nicola Nicola.Christen@edubs.ch
Citlak, Sibel +41 61 645 20 87 sibel.citlak@riehen.ch
Clauser, Sandra +41 61 646 82 51 sandra.clauser@riehen.ch
Cohn, Miriam +41 61 646 81 06 miriam.cohn@riehen.ch
Corrigan, Sandra Sandra.Corrigan@edubs.ch
Cueni, Stephan +41 61 645 60 81
D'Onghia, Maria maria.donghia@riehen.ch
Dähnrich, Christiane +41 61 646 82 96 christiane.daehnrich@riehen.ch
Dall´O, Andreas +41 61 646 82 49 andreas.dallo@riehen.ch
De Pippo, Sonia +41 61 208 61 10 sonia.depippo@riehen.ch
del Moral, Victor +41 61 646 82 79 victor.delmoral@riehen.ch
Dennler, Markus +41 61 646 82 75 markus.dennler@riehen.ch
Denzler, Urs +41 61 646 82 60 urs.denzler@riehen.ch
Dettwiler, Jacqueline +41 61 645 60 60 jacqueline.dettwiler@riehen.ch
Di Giorgio, Sandro Sandro.DiGiorgio@riehen.ch
Dietz, Michael +41 61 645 60 60 michael.dietz@riehen.ch
Döbelin, Céline Celine.Doebelin@edubs.ch
Doppler, Barbara Barbara.Doppler@edubs.ch
Dreher, Daniel + 41 61 646 81 13 daniel.dreher@riehen.ch
Duong, Alvin Alvin.Duong@edubs.ch
D’Onghia, Maria +41 61 208 55 55 maria.donghia@riehen.ch
Edelmann, Anne-Caroline
Eggel, Laura Laura.Eggel@edubs.ch
Egli-Hunziker, Gabriele +41 61 606 91 61 gabriele.egli@riehen.ch
Erlacher, Fabienne +41 61 646 81 11 gemeinde.riehen@riehen.ch
Escher, Zoe +41 61 646 82 19 zoe.escher@riehen.ch
Eschmann, Carina Carina.Eschmann@edubs.ch
Falcone, Luca +41 61 641 49 91 luca.falcone@riehen.ch
Fazliu, Erza Erza.Fazliu@edubs.ch
Fellner, Eliane +41 61 208 61 10 eliane.fellner@edubs.ch
Fischer, Beat
Flück, Ruth +41 61 208 60 11 / 079 877 66 98 ruth.flueck@riehen.ch
Foderà, Gaspare +41 61 646 82 92 gaspare.fodera@riehen.ch
Forster, Tiziana Tiziana.Forster@edubs.ch
Frehner, Jasmin Jasmin.Frehner@edubs.ch
Frei, Iris +41 61 646 82 39 iris.frei@riehen.ch
Frei, Jennifer Jennifer.Frei@edubs.ch
Freitag, Beatrice +41 61 646 82 05 beatrice.freitag@riehen.ch
Frey, Tommy + 41 61 646 82 20 tommy.frey@riehen.ch
Fuchs, Margrit +41 61 646 82 56 margrit.fuchs@riehen.ch
Gallacchi, Sandra
Galli, Marcel +41 61 646 82 07 marcel.galli@riehen.ch
Garone, Christoph
Gasparini, Gaby Gaby.Gasparini@edubs.ch
Gasser Widmer, Barbara Barbara.Gasser@edubs.ch
Gerber, Daniel Daniel.Gerber@bs.ch
Gerber, Franziska +41 61 601 93 43
Gerber, Jennifer Jennifer.Gerber@edubs.ch
Gieseck, Brigitte +41 61 646 82 34 brigitte.gieseck@riehen.ch
Gioiella, Claudio +41 61 646 81 00 claudio.gioiella@riehen.ch
Gisin, Thomas +41 61 646 82 93 thomas.gisin@riehen.ch
Gisler, Ursina +41 61 646 81 61 gemeinde.riehen@riehen.ch
Gloor, Antoinette Antoinette.Gloor@edubs.ch
Goetze, Jeanine Jeanine.Goetze@edubs.ch
Graf, Daniela +41 61 646 81 00 daniela.graf@riehen.ch
Graf, Margrith Margrith.Graf@edubs.ch
Greis, Vera vera.greis@edubs.ch
Gronbach, Barbara +41 61 646 82 23 barbara.gronbach@riehen.ch
Gross, Leonie
Grossen, Nicole Nicole.Grossen@edubs.ch
Grosso, Maria
Gugler, Claudia +41 61 646 81 68 claudia.gugler@riehen.ch
Guida, Ladina ladina.guida@edubs.ch
Gut, Astrid +41 61 208 61 10 astrid.gut@edubs.ch
Haberthür, Andreas +41 61 208 60 17 andreas.haberthuer@riehen.ch
Hachenberg, Lea-Marcella Lea.Hachenberg@edubs.ch
Hächler, Dominik dominik.haechler@riehen.ch
Hächler, Jeffrey
Haerri, Claudia
Hafner, Caroline Caroline.Hafner1@edubs.ch
Hajdari, Dion +41 61 646 81 69 dion.hajdari@riehen.ch
Haldemann, Nakima
Hammer, Reto +41 61 646 82 27 reto.hammer@riehen.ch
Hänger, Urs Urs.Haenger@edubs.ch
Hartmann, Tobias +41 61 646 81 23 tobias.hartmann@riehen.ch
Hasenfratz, Patrick +41 61 646 82 99 / 076 339 83 35 patrick.hasenfratz@riehen.ch
Held, Joyce joyce.held@riehen.ch
Helm, Rainer +41 61 645 60 70 rainer.helm@riehen.ch
Herkommer, Laura +41 61 208 57 93 laura.herkommer@riehen.ch
Herren-Töngi, Clara +41 61 208 51 40 clara.herren@riehen.ch
Herzog, Tobias +41 61 646 81 61
Hess, Sophie +41 61 646 82 39
Hess, Stefan +41 61 646 82 19 stefan.hess@riehen.ch
Hitz, Stefan Tel.: +41 61 208 51 46 stefan.hitz@riehen.ch
Hoffmann, Anaïs Sophie
Hofmann, Gabriele +41 61 646 81 49 gabriele.hofmann@riehen.ch
Hohl, Regina +41 61 208 57 81 regina.hohl@riehen.ch
Hohler, Felix felix.hohler@edubs.ch
Holmström, Nicole Nicole.Holmstroem@edubs.ch
Horstmann, Lea +41 61 208 55 49 lea.horstmann@riehen.ch
Huber, Peter +41 61 646 82 70 peter.huber@riehen.ch
Hug, Sandra
Illgen, Michael +41 61 645 60 77 michael.illgen@riehen.ch
Imboden, Thomas Thomas.Imboden@edubs.ch
Inneman, Florian +41 61 646 82 85 florian.inneman@riehen.ch
Isenschmid, Fabian Fabian.Isenschmid@edubs.ch
Jacomet, Roman +41 61 645 60 76 roman.jacomet@riehen.ch
Jagodini, Shpendim
Jann, Christian +41 61 646 82 76 christian.jann@riehen.ch
Jeffery, Celine Celine.Jeffery@edubs.ch
Jenic, Svetlana Svetlana.Jenic@edubs.ch
Jermann, Brigitte 061 208 60 06 brigitte.jermann@riehen.ch
Jezkova, Paula paula.jezkova@riehen.ch
Jradi, Hanan +41 61 646 81 75 hanan.jradi@riehen.ch
Jucker, Thomas +41 61 646 81 61 thomas.jucker@riehen.ch
Kanat, Rezzan +41 61 208 61 10 rezzan.kanat@riehen.ch
Kaufmann, Sven
Keller, Christina Christina.Keller@edubs.ch
Kezdi, Katrin +41 61 646 82 04 katrin.kezdi@riehen.ch
Kiefer, Kerstin +41 61 208 61 10 kerstin.kiefer@riehen.ch
Klaar, Cormac
Klapfer Suter, Klara
Klär, Stefanie +41 61 646 81 07 / +41 79 379 66 19 stefanie.klaer@riehen.ch
Klimmer, Julia +41 61 601 93 43 julia.klimmer@edubs.ch
Klinger, Tamara Tamara.Klinger@edubs.ch
Klötzli, Patrizia + 41 61 645 82 99 patrizia.kloetzli@riehen.ch
Koehler, Stéphanie +41 61 208 60 01 stephanie.koehler@riehen.ch
Kostic, Sabrina +41 61 646 82 41 sabrina.kostic@riehen.ch
Krasniqi, Lara lara.krasniqi@riehen.ch
Krasniqi, Lara lara.krasniqi@riehen.ch
Kuder, Nicole +41 61 646 82 48 nicole.kuder@riehen.ch
Kuhn, Sandra +41 61 208 55 57 sandra.kuhn@riehen.ch
Kunst, Katrin +41 61 646 82 95 katrin.kunst@riehen.ch
Lang, Marco +41 61 646 81 19 marco.lang@riehen.ch
Langlotz, Chantal Chantal.Langlotz@edubs.ch
Laplace, Andrea Andrea.Laplace@edubs.ch
Lehmann, Svetlana Svetlana.Lehmann@bs.ch
Lellé, Rahel
Leon, Javier +41 61 646 82 73 javier.leon@riehen.ch
Lepore Magno, Agnese Agnese.Lepore@edubs.ch
Lerch, Christoph +41 61 646 81 58 christoph.lerch@riehen.ch
Leuenberger, Margareta Mleuenberger@edubs.ch
Leuenberger, Pascale +41 61 646 82 58 pascale.leuenberger@riehen.ch
Leugger, Salome +41 61 646 82 94 salome.leugger@riehen.ch
Ligorio, Francesco +41 61 646 82 06 francesco.ligorio@riehen.ch
Lingard, Lara lara.lingard@riehen.ch
Litzenburger, Michaela
Lo Presti, Alexandra
Lohner, Christine Christine.Lohner@edubs.ch
Lomparski, Benjamin Benjamin.Lomparski@edubs.ch
Lorenz, Selina Selina.Lorenz@edubs.ch
Lötscher, Peter Peter.Loetscher@riehen.ch
Luder, Michelle Michelle.Luder@edubs.ch
Luginbühl, Angela Angela.Luginbuehl@edubs.ch
Lupp, Christian +41 61 646 82 81 christian.lupp@riehen.ch
Lüthi, Claudia +41 61 646 81 33 claudia.luethi@riehen.ch
Mahrer, Hans-Peter +41612085536 hanspeter.mahrer@riehen.ch
Mahrer, Nicole nicole.mahrer@riehen.ch
Maier, Daniel +41 61 646 82 82 daniel.maier@riehen.ch
Maier, Inge +41 61 646 81 52 inge.maier@riehen.ch
Maier, Thomas Thomas.Maier@bs.ch
Maquinaz, Antonelle Antonella.Maquignaz@edubs.ch
Marelli, Nicco +41 61 646 81 31 nicco.marelli@riehen.ch
Märki, Erwin
Martin, Nicole +41 61 646 82 57 nicole.martin@riehen.ch
Massaro, Carmen +41 61 646 81 30 carmen.massaro@riehen.ch
Maurer, Tanja
Meccio, Doris +41 61 646 82 24 doris.meccio@riehen.ch
Mehlfeld, Esther +41 61 646 81 00 esther.mehlfeld@riehen.ch
Meier, Beat +41 61 646 82 44 beat.meier@riehen.ch
Meier, Jason +41 61 646 82 17 jason.meier@riehen.ch
Meier, Markus markus.meier@riehen.ch
Meiritz, Danuta
Meister, Lia +41 61 646 82 67 lia.meister@riehen.ch
Meyer, Angela angela.meyer@riehen.ch
Meyer, Felix +41 61 646 81 61 felix.meyer@riehen.ch
Meyer, Seraina Seraina.Meyer@edubs.ch
Moens, Lara
Montini, Luc +41 61 646 81 72 luc.montini@riehen.ch
Morina, Habiba Habibe.Morina@edubs.ch
Moser, Fabienne +41 61 646 82 85 fabienne.moser@riehen.ch
Moser, Martin +41 61 646 81 14 / +41 78 676 99 99 martin.moser@riehen.ch
Moser, Matthias Lauritz Matthias.Moser@edubs.ch
Mueller, Pascal +41 61 646 81 17 pascal.mueller@riehen.ch
Müller, Fabian +41 61 645 60 60 fabian.mueller@riehen.ch
Müller, Michelle Michelle.Mueller1@edubs.ch
Müller, Tobias tobias.mueller@riehen.ch
Müller, Yvonne Denise
Nafzger, Sonja +41 61 646 81 11 sonja.nafzger@riehen.ch
Nass, Maria +41 61 208 61 10 maria.nass@riehen.ch
Notaro, Antonella Antonella.Notaro@edubs.ch
Notaro, Luigina
Nothelfer, Julia +41 61 646 81 05 julia.nothelfer@riehen.ch
Notter, Susanne +41 61 646 81 01 susanne.notter@riehen.ch
Nussbaumer, David + 41 61 646 81 15 david.nussbaumer@riehen.ch
Nussbaumer, Rebecca +41 61 646 81 16 rebecca.steinweg@riehen.ch
Nussberger, Sabrina +41 61 208 61 10 sabrina.nussberger@riehen.ch
Nyffenegger, Brigitte +41 61 646 82 70 brigitte.nyffenegger@riehen.ch
Obergfell, Natalie +41 61 641 26 03 leitung.tshintergaerten@riehen.ch
Obrist, Ellen Ellen.Obrist@edubs.ch
Oes, Claudia +41 61 208 60 04 claudia.oes@riehen.ch
Oesterhelt, Regula
Olloz, Sebastian +41 61 646 82 59 sebastian.olloz@riehen.ch
Osaki Schwager, Motoko +41 61 646 81 00 motoko.osaki@riehen.ch
Oschwald, Michèle +41 61 646 81 97 michele.oschwald@riehen.ch
Özmen, Kadriye Kadriye.Oezmen@edubs.ch
Pantellini, Claudia +41 61 646 82 55 claudia.pantellini@riehen.ch
Papais, Brigitte +41 61 646 82 09 brigitte.papais@riehen.ch
Paunovic, Vujadin
Pausa, Manuela +41 61 646 81 20
Pedrido Reber, Nuria Nuria.Pedrido@edubs.ch
Pekgezer, Erkan
Penarrieta, Tania +41 79 407 50 85 tania.penarrieta@riehen.ch
Persano, Guerino Guerino.Persano@riehen.ch
Pfeiffer, Sandra +41 61 646 82 33 sandra.pfeiffer@riehen.ch
Pfenninger, Julie Julie.Pfenninger@edubs.ch
Pfister, Monika +41 61 646 81 04 / 079 347 17 13 monika.pfister@riehen.ch
Plunkett, Lorraine Lorraine.Plunkett@riehen.ch
Polat, Nuray +41 61 208 60 00 nuray.polat@riehen.ch
Preiswerk, Aline aline.dolder@edubs.ch
Qetaj, Linda linda.qetaj@edubs.ch
Raas, Daniel +41 61 646 81 10 daniel.raas@riehen.ch
Raas, Regina +41 61 208 51 46 regina.raas@riehen.ch
Raccis, Sandro +41 61 646 82 70 sandro.raccis@riehen.ch
Ragaglia, Antonella Antonella.Ragaglia@edubs.ch
Ramirez, Andrea +41 61 646 81 61 freizeitzentrum.land@riehen.ch
Ramseyer, Colin Colin.Ramseyer@edubs.ch
Reichenbach, Isabelle +41 61 208 55 45 isabelle.reichenbach@riehen.ch
Reiffer, Ursula +41 61 208 60 60 ursula.reiffer@riehen.ch
Reith, Monika +41 61 208 51 41 monika.reith@riehen.ch
Rentsch, Romina Romina.Rentsch@edubs.ch
Renz, Roman +41 61 646 81 00 roman.renz@riehen.ch
Ribi, Andres +41 61 646 82 29 andres.ribi@riehen.ch
Richterich, Cornelia +41 61 646 81 32 cornelia.richterich@riehen.ch
Riegger, Lynn +41616468165 / +41798776750 lynn.riegger@riehen.ch
Riehen, Immobilien +41 61 646 82 48 immobilien@riehen.ch
Riehen, Werkdienste +41 61 645 60 60 werkdienste@riehen.ch
Ringier-Hofmann, Andrea +41 61 646 81 20 Andrea.Ringier@riehen.ch
Rohrbach, Eva +41 61 646 82 54 eva.rohrbach@riehen.ch
Rothmann, Norbert +41 79 877 67 05 gemeinde.riehen@riehen.ch
Rueb, Salome Salome.Rueb@edubs.ch
Rüttimann, Kurt +41 61 645 60 75 kurt.ruettimann@riehen.ch
Sägesser, Gaby +41 61 646 82 31 gaby.saegesser@riehen.ch
Sanfilippo, Pascale Pascale.Sanfilippo@edubs.ch
Sarbach, Walter
Sayer, Simon +41 61 646 81 35 simon.sayer@riehen.ch
Schachenmann, Oliver +41 61 646 81 30 oliver.schachenmann@riehen.ch
Schärer, Dominik +41 61 646 82 46 dominik.schaerer@riehen.ch
Scharf, Petra +41 61 208 55 55 petra.scharf@riehen.ch
Schärrer, Angela
Schaub, Lesley +41 79 887 25 15 lesley.schaub@riehen.ch
Schaufelberger, Gaby +41 61 646 82 39
Scheffler, Patrick +41 61 646 82 53 patrick.scheffler@riehen.ch
Scheidegger, Ivan ivan.scheidegger@riehen.ch
Schläpfer, Barbara +41 61 646 82 08 barbara.schlaepfer@riehen.ch
Schleuchardt, Antje +41616456060 antje.schleuchardt@riehen.ch
Schmid, Barbara +41 61 208 55 53 barbara.schmid@riehen.ch
Schmid, Mathieu
Schmid, Muriel Muriel.Schmid@edubs.ch
Schmidlin-Fanti, Christina +41 61 646 81 20 christina.schmidlin@riehen.ch
Schmutz, Cécile +41 61 646 82 67 cecile.schmutz@riehen.ch
Schneider, Christiane Christiane.Schneider@edubs.ch
Schneider, Claudia +41 61 646 82 90 claudia.schneider@riehen.ch
Schneider, Helena +41 61 646 82 88 helena.schneider@riehen.ch
Schneider, Werner +41 61 641 56 00 grendelmatte@riehen.ch
Schnell, Bruno +41 61 646 82 35 bruno.schnell@riehen.ch
Schnell, Modeste Modeste.Schnell@edubs.ch
Schoch, Michèle +41 61 208 61 10 michele.schoch@edubs.ch
Schröter, Monika +41 61 208 55 54 monika.schroeter@riehen.ch
Schuchardt, Betina betina.schuchardt@riehen.ch
Schulthess, Thomas +41 61 208 55 49 thomas.schulthess@riehen.ch
Seiler, Michel +41 61 606 91 74 michel.seiler@riehen.ch
Selma Borja, Paloma paloma.selma@riehen.ch
Senn, Gilbert +41 61 641 56 00 gilbert.senn@riehen.ch
Seppi, Janine
Seriket, Grazia 061 208 60 05 grazia.seriket@riehen.ch
Seriket, Grazia +41 61 208 60 05 grazia.seriket@riehen.ch
Shambicco, Dan Dan.Shambicco@edubs.ch
Sherpa, Pula +41 61 645 95 18 pula.sherpa@riehen.ch
Sherpa, Simone Simone.Sherpa@edubs.ch
Sidler, Astrid +41 61 646 82 33 astrid.sidler@riehen.ch
Sidler, Nathalie Nathalie.Sidler@edubs.ch
Siefert, Ludwina +41 61 208 61 10 ludwina.siefert@riehen.ch
Siefert, Ludwina Ludwina.Siefert@riehen.ch
Sinnathurai, Monica +41 61 646 82 42 monika.sinnathurai@riehen.ch
Sommerhalder, Roger +41 61 646 82 77 roger.sommerhalder@riehen.ch
Spengler, Remo +41 61 646 81 61 remo.spengler@riehen.ch
Sprenger, Martin +41 61 646 82 36 martin.sprenger@riehen.ch
Springmann, Martha
Staffelbach, Monika +41 61 208 60 03 monika.staffelbach@riehen.ch
Stalder, Andreas +41 61 646 81 11 andreas.stalder@riehen.ch
Stamenkov, Mladen +41 61 606 91 73 mladen.stamenkov@edubs.ch
Stasiak, Marcel +41797317570 marcel.stasiak@riehen.ch
Stebler, Carmen Carmen.Stebler@edubs.ch
Stettler-Gygax, Susanne +41 61 646 81 20
Stiegeler, Walo +41 61 645 60 60 werkdienste@riehen.ch
Stirnimann, Marion marion.stirnimann@riehen.ch
Stocker, Matthias +41 61 645 95 12 matthias.stocker@riehen.ch
Strebel, Caroline +41 61 208 51 46 caroline.mangold@edubs.ch
Streib, Manuela +41 61 646 82 43 manuela.streib@riehen.ch
Strüby, Caroline +41 61 646 81 30 caroline.strueby@riehen.ch
Studer, Beatrice +41 61 646 81 00
Studer, Christine +41 61 208 57 80 christine.studer@riehen.ch
Studer, David +41 61 646 82 83 david.studer@riehen.ch
Studer, Evelyn +41 61 645 60 60 evelyn.studer@riehen.ch
Studer, Laura Laura.Studer@edubs.ch
Studer, Sonja +41 61 646 82 26 sonja.studer@riehen.ch
Sturm, Patrik patrik.sturm@riehen.ch
Suncak, Hatice
Sutter, Melina +41 61 208 61 10 Melina.Sutter@edubs.ch
Sutter Ganter, Anita Anita.Sutter@edubs.ch
Tessarini, Sandra + 41 61 646 82 47 sandra.tessarini@riehen.ch
Thommen, Benjamin +41 61 641 25 24 gemeinde.riehen@riehen.ch
Thommen-Seiler, Jasmin +41 61 641 26 03 leitung.tshintergaerten@riehen.ch
Tinner-Welke, Martina martina.tinner@riehen.ch
Tolic, Ana +41 61 646 81 42 ana.tolic@riehen.ch
Toma, Viktoria +41 61 646 81 73 viktoria.toma@riehen.ch
Traber, Jasmine Jasmine.Traber@edubs.ch
Truffer, Denise 061 646 82 39
Truffer, Sarah
Tschopp, Arlette +41 61 646 81 61 arlette.tschopp@riehen.ch
Ulu, Ali Riza Ali.Ulu@riehen.ch
van der Meer, Dr. Jens +41 61 646 82 45 jens.vandermeer@riehen.ch
Vinke, Ulrike ulrike.vinke@edubs.ch
von Bidder, Florian +41 061 208 57 82 florian.vonbidder@riehen.ch
von Burg, Matias
Vonder Mühll, Monika +41 61 208 60 15 monika.vondermuehll@riehen.ch
Walthard, Monika +41 61 646 82 25 monika.walthard@riehen.ch
Weber, Barbara + 41 61 646 81 11 barbara.weber@riehen.ch
Weber, Céline +41 61 646 81 30 celine.weber@riehen.ch
Weller, Nicole +41 61 646 81 09 nicole.weller@riehen.ch
Wenger, Roger +41 645 95 18 Roger.Wenger2@riehen.ch
Wenger, Roger +41 61 645 60 72 roger.wenger@riehen.ch
Wenk, Christine +41 61 646 82 87 christine.wenk@riehen.ch
Wenk, Dominik +41 61 646 81 57 dominik.wenk@riehen.ch
Wenk, Esther +41 61 208 61 00 esther.wenk@riehen.ch
Wilhelm, Catherine +41 61 646 81 20
Willaredt, Janine Janine.Willaredt@edubs.ch
Willemin, Patrick +41 61 645 95 11 patrick.willemin@riehen.ch
Wingeier, Cornelia +41 61 646 82 71 cornelia.wingeier@riehen.ch
Winkler, Simon +41 61 646 82 03 simon.winkler@riehen.ch
Wipfli, Christine
Wolf, Beatrice Beatrice.Wolf@edubs.ch
Wunderlin, Sarah +41 61 208 57 93 sarah.wunderlin@riehen.ch
Wyden, Roger +41 61 646 81 18 roger.wyden@riehen.ch
Wyss, Andreas +41 61 645 60 74 andreas.wyss@riehen.ch
Wyss, Lucretia +41 61 646 81 58
Yilmaz, Emin emin.yilmaz@riehen.ch
Yüksel, Alemdar Yueksel.Alemdar@edubs.ch
Yüksel, Nalan
Zappalà, Felicia Felicia.Zappala@edubs.ch
Zappe Walpert, Brigitte 061 646 82 39
Zeller, Boris +41 61 646 82 66 boris.zeller@riehen.ch
Zeller, Nathalie Nathalie.Zeller@edubs.ch
Zerbini, Sandra +41 61 208 55 55 sandra.zerbini@riehen.ch
Zettel, Désirée Desiree.Zettel@edubs.ch
Zgraggen, Laura Cerea Laura.Cerea@edubs.ch
Zurkic, Radica Radica.Zurkic@edubs.ch